When you're finished using any of the WIP Software products make sure you always click on the "Logout" button that appears on the top right hand side of the screen. When you click it you'll end your secure session and no further transactions can be conducted without re-entering your Account, Username and Password.
What should I do if I am using a "public" computer?
If you use a computer that others also work on and you're uncomfortable that they may view "cached" pages after you are done, then please quit/exit your browser software before leaving the station. This will decrease the possibility of anyone viewing confidential information. No other users will be able to access your account without your Account, Username & Password